A First Timers Nudist College Nude Party Blog

My First Naturist Encounter Was aNaked College Party
My first fkk fkk faculty encounter was undoubtedly an interesting one. To be honest, I was very nervous right before http://modestperson.com/views/discovered-nudist-notices.php as I had never done anything like it before.
Yet, once the encounter had come and gone, I was very joyful. Not because I would be doing it regularly later on, but because I ‘d done something I was afraid of and actually ended up enjoying myself.
What was my first naturist experience? Well, as a freshman at college I heard about a naked party that was going to take place at one of the chief dorm houses. It would simply be a group of people who were naked, or close to nude, hanging out and having a great time.
At first I was scared to go and I thought I ‘d just jump it. “Why would I want http://x-nudists.com/index.php/2016/05/16/i-never-thought-of-going-nude-in-private-much-less-in-public/ to see me naked?” was what I was thinking to myself at the time. However, one of my buddies managed to convince me that we should go and just see what the experience is all about.
Thus, we ended up going and as soon as we got to the party I was shocked. There were SO many folks there who were wearing nothing and they were just sitting around, talking to each other as if there was nothing particular about all the nude people that were there.
First Naturist Experience in School
My buddy and I took our clothes away in one of the nearby rooms and we went and joined the party. At first we were extremely uncomfortable and were only in a corner talking to ourselves and laughing at the whole scenario. After five or ten minutes, a couple people we knew came up to us and we began getting into the party’s setting.
The amazing thing about this experience was that everyone was doing it. There was no scenario where I was naked and other individuals were not. All of us were nude, or very close to nude, and only mingling with each other without a care in the world.
Naturist Nudist Faculty Celebration
When I look back on my first nudist faculty experience, it is not being naked that I actually recall or keep with me. It was the fact that many people probably saw my body in its most naked and uncovered state and I wasn’t embarrassed or self conscious.
I was comfortable with how I looked that day and this comfort has managed to remain with me since then. It was a liberating and eye opening experience, particularly these days when body image is such a major dilemma that plagues our society.
Labels: nude and naked parties
Group: Nude Party and Naked Parties, Nudism and Naturism, Social Nudity Sites
About the Author (Author Profile)
Guest blogs composed completely for Fkk Portal.